just host Reviews by Users

Calificación general
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Funcionalidades

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Funcionalidades
T Tom
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Funcionalidades
October 24, 2010 I've had experience with many host companies and even though I have to agree that their customer service isn't too great but you're relatively reliable and at a low price. They're ideal for all small sites, most medium sites, and some large sites. Some of you may not know about the nightmares out there in the host world but unfortunately I do and some reviews posts make them out to be but I have to disagree but I do agree that their customer service needs to improve.
M Machion Garrison
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Funcionalidades
September 5, 2010 Justhost.com are criminals. I have cancelled for two years consecutively and they keep billing me, then debiting my account. They repeat this yearly and I keep having to cancel over and over again. This company not only offers sub-standard products, but steal your money when you realize it and leave.
P Pepere
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Funcionalidades
August 5, 2010 Just Host should thank their lucky stars someone invented PAY FOR top 10 lists not that this site is that ... this is the most unscrupulous horde of thieves in a industry (hosting) that makes organized crime look like a boy scout troop.

Whats worse is they get caught in a lie and they continue with it ... and the "discounts" today only I have had the displeasure of attempting to work with them 5x the last was the worst .... and the one day discounts are just that for that day and then the next day they repeat it ... and repeat it ... don't fall for their lite speed upgrade if you are foolish enough to use them ... unless you are prepared to send at minimum 5 tickets to get it set up and when you do submit a ticket they want to charge you more so you can get on their preferred list ... its like a rapid share download! But what takes the cake in this den of thieves is how dare you complain you will be immediately marked as a trouble maker and try to get service after that .... they are on my top 10 list of companies I wish there was a regulatory agency to shut them down!
M Mike
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Funcionalidades
July 7, 2010 justhost, something is not right. please be carefully.
H Hina
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Funcionalidades
July 7, 2010 I can cancel the search engine submission however the fee paid is non refundable.

Please let me know how you would like to proceed.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind Regards,

--
Hannah

Hannah Wall
- Show quoted text -
J Jakob
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Funcionalidades
February 4, 2010 JustHost is amazing, I've been with them for about 5 months and I haven't had any problems with uptime. It's one of the cheapest I've ever seen aswell.
J Jay
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Funcionalidades
January 25, 2010 DO NOT CHOOSE JUSTHOST!!!
I am a 1st time website rookie and had lots of questions. Live chat kicked me off twice without making sure i understood their answer. Customer service is a JOKE. My friend has yahoo small business and they are great to deal with. I'm so sorry I didn't just go with them!!!
T Tyler
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Funcionalidades
September 23, 2009 One of the best providers I've ever had.

Awesome support, beats GoDaddy by a million.

<3
H Hamza Oza
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Funcionalidades
September 17, 2009 I disagree with all of you. The service is excellent and maximum uptime. Best solution after 000webhost in my opinion.
j james
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Funcionalidades
July 30, 2009 Canceled after not even three weeks and cant even get half of the money back. I paid 168.75 my refund will be (If I ever get it)will be 80.80. I canceled because of constant mistakes on justhost behalf. I paid $88.00 for nothing!
  • Soporte en vivo 24/7
  • Sencillo Creador de Sitios Web
  • 2X velocidad optimizada de WordPress
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • Garantía de devolución del dinero por 30 días
¡Por tiempo limitado!
$ 1
95
/mes
$11.97
$5.85 por 3 meses
Ahorra 51%
Empezá ahora