Hosting 24 Reviews by Users

Calificación general
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Features

Hosting24.com is one of the best web hosts on the market. They know exactly what you need for your website: * Rock stable servers. Utilizing premium Softlayer.com datacenter with zero network downtime. Dual everything architecture. They actually managed to reach 99.9% uptime and (unlike other providers) they have a link where you can confirm that yourself. * Great support. Live chat support is always on, with minimal wait time. Tickets are answered is less than 1 hour. To confirm this we have submitted request to answer 5 basic pre-sales questions (check below for answers), and we have received reply in just 25 minutes. Moreover - you can ask regular staff members to forward your inquiry to the company CEO if you are not satisfied with reply. * Tons of features supported: everything starting PHP and MySQL and ending with free domain, SSH access, dedicated IP. So we rate Hosting24.com 10/10, because they have everything you need: perfect uptime profile, great technical support and feature rich hosting service. And you get everything for just $4.84 per month.

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Features
J Juan Teofilo Murat Javier
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Features
December 20, 2011 I did not used the support yet because everything is clear for me at the time, what I can Say that the hosting service is very good a very effective
L Lionel
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Features
December 12, 2011 Hosting24 is the best hosting I've ever been with !
Great uptime, great prices and even great support staff! They also offer unlimited diskspace and bandwidth.
If you use the following coupon code you'll get 20% discount on any package and a free domain: CHRISTMAS2011
T Trey
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Features
December 9, 2011 What shall I say ^_^. I like the set up that you guys have and when I am on holiday break am consider looking into putting us a premium for my guild site that we use you all for. I as if and hope to be soon paying customer continue to get a response in less than a 24 hour period will continue to stay with this company...not like im that picky lol.

Sadly I havent had the chance to meet the community since I have not been around that long but I hope to share many website times with you.....The uptime speed...epic better then a host I use to pay for 40 bucks an hour with no support.
j jose jose
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Features
November 29, 2011 Very good, was trying to get information on resale by chat, 5 minutes after the page was closed and moved to the offline state

I'll always be grateful to Hosting24.
A Anonymous
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Features
November 19, 2011 It very good hosting height speed and height stably.
It will better when use coupon code:
HJ8IK65RT
You will get 24$ off per years for life time.
m mateus
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Features
November 5, 2011 Very good, was trying to get information on resale by chat, 5 minutes after the page was closed and moved to the offline state.
I loved the support
s shuman mohammad
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Features
November 4, 2011 Very good hosting company ever!!!
K KEJAROKO PIERU
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Features
August 28, 2011 The hosting fee is too high as compared to other hosting plan that has same features and configurations with that of Hosting24. I suggest Hosting24 needs to review their rates for hosting.
E Edy
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Features
August 13, 2011 I need the best host..now i think that is ..ok..
by information and your help for my website..
tiendatipicaitzamna.com
A Anna
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Features
August 10, 2011 hosting24 is the best hosting ever!
I was a 000webhost user, and I've always really happy with it. My site grew up, so I needed to go to premium hosting. That's why I choose hosting24.com , where I got a great hosting account really cheap, as I signed up with a 20% discount and got a free domain too.

I used the following coupon to get the discounts: 000WH

Hosting24 is the best hosting ever! ;)
Intercom